So Far

My book ,”The Bridge Door“, is version-0ne complete, and I’m posting the last 2 chapters, in sections, on the Writers Digest critique forum (the 2nd last chapter is very long, and I need feedback as to where to break it up, as well as normal critiquing). I’m still handscribing the follow-up book, “Lessons.”

Despite my purrperson roommate, I haven’t found a place to include a friendly cat presence yet. For that, I need to return to my incomplete story “The Problem of Belcor“, my best shot at a stand-alone.

About carolyncarceo

cat lover, fantasy writer, library rat, explorer (within limits), kid at heart
This entry was posted in Belcor, Bridge Door, Lessons, roomate. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

